5 Resolutions for Accounts Payable in 2017

Live Webinar

Date: January 19, 2017
Time: 11:00 am PT / 12:00 noon MT/ 1:00 pm CT / 2:00 pm ET
Duration: 1 Hour
Cost: FREE

Presenter: Ms. Julie Mai
Business Development Manager, Esker

With the New Year upon us we start to think about our own New Year Resolutions, but what about for your Accounts Payable Department?

Discover effective ways to alleviate your AP team's pains and make the business case for automation to your company's key decision makers.

Resolve problems that benefit the entire organization such as:

After addressing each resolution and speaking to the cause, we will explore the benefits of AP automation for every level at your organization.

Why wait? Register for Esker's webinar to see how you can to make your AP resolutions a reality.


<< Free access to the webinar will be sent to the email address that you use to register >>

Reserve Your Spot Today!